JAS- MAS- SAS

Jackson After School

Natalie Defoor

natalie@jacksonafterschool.com

Renee LaClair

renee@jacksonafterschool.com

678-347-6866

Morningside After School

Patricia Sherman

patricia@morningsideafterschool.com

Jacquelyn Pass

jacquelyn@morningsideafterschool.com

404-416-7179

Smith After School 

Monica Singer

monica@smithafterschool.com

Chela Parker

chela@smithafterschool.com

404-693-5310

Administrative 

Beth Geurin, Extracurriculars Coordinator

beth@myafterschoolprogram.com


Kim Bishop, Owner

kim@myafterschoolprogram.com


Amy Fouts, CSFO

amy@myafterschoolprogram.com