Contact

Get in touch !

Send

Kim Bishop, Owner/ President
kim@myafterschoolprogram.com
Phone:
404.433.6126 (Business/cell)


Natalie Defoor, JAS Director
natalie@jacksonafterschool.com
Phone:
678.347.6866


Chela Parker or Patricia Sherman, MAS Director
chela@morningsideafterschool.com
patricia@morningsideafterschool.com
Phone:
404.416.7179


Monica Singer, SAS Director
monica@smithafterschool.com
Phone:
404.693.5310


Beth Geurin, Extracurricular Programs Coordinator
beth@myafterschoolprogram.com
Phone:
770.605.5456


 

top
parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher stone island outlet stone island outlet stone island outlet stone island outlet stone island outlet stone island outlet tn pas cher moschino outlet moschino outlet moschino outlet moschino outlet moschino outlet moschino outlet valentino outlet valentino outlet valentino outlet valentino outlet valentino outlet valentino outlet cheap nfl jerseys moschino outlet online stone island outlet pandora outlet