Contact

Kim Bishop, Owner/ President
kim@myafterschoolprogram.com
Phone:
404.433.6126 (Business/cell)


Natalie Defoor, JAS Director
natalie@jacksonafterschool.com

Renee LaClair, JAS Director
renee@jacksonafterschool.com

Phone:
678.347.6866


Patricia Sherman, MAS Director
patricia@morningsideafterschool.com

Jacquelyn Pass, MAS Director
jacquelyn@morningsideafterschool.com

Phone:
404.416.7179


Monica Singer, SAS Director
monica@smithafterschool.com

Chela Parker, SAS Director
chela@smithafterschool.com

Phone:
404.693.5310


Beth Geurin, Extracurricular Programs Coordinator
beth@myafterschoolprogram.com
Phone:
770.605.5456


Terri Cooke, Program Quality Coordinator
terri@myafterschoolprogram.com

Amy Fouts, Program Outreach and Establishment Director
amy@myafterschoolprogram.com
 

top

Warning: file(http://www.escmba.com/201805/20180521.txt) [function.file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home/content/11/10092611/html/wp-content/themes/kiddo/footer.php on line 32